For existing app subscribers, the "Enable This Device" link on the Subscribe screen (which you can find by tapping either the "Search" or "Picks" icon) helps you regain access to WineRatings+ if you accidentally delete the app. Tap this link and enter the same iTunes/App Store or Google Play Store email/username and password you used to subscribe to the app in the first place. You'll instantly gain access to wine ratings without needing to re-subscribe.
Modified on: Tue, 5 Aug, 2014 at 3:59 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.