The WineRatings+ premium subscription is automatically renewed each month, and payment is charged to your iTunes/App Store account. All app subscriptions are managed through the App Store.

You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes/App Store account settings; you must do so at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period to avoid being billed for the next cycle. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active period.

For step-by-step instructions on how to view or modify your subscriptions, visit Apple's support page.